search
Home > Brooklyn jobs >

Brooklyn show biz/audition

$25,000 Recording Artist Competition - March 4
Nakenterprise $25K Record Label Artist Competition All Genre - Singing,... All USA & Canada
 
🔥🔥 HOTTEST Event Staff - Promotional Models, Brand Ambassadors, Bartenders, Catering & Wait Staff 🔥🔥
Instaram - @Runway_Waiters #RunwayWaiters www.RunwayWaiter s.com EVENT STAFFING | PROFESSIONAL,... LOS ANGELES, NEW YORK, MIAMI
  
Thu. Feb. 22
Wed. Feb. 21
Thu. Feb. 15
Mon. Feb. 12
Sun. Feb. 11
Wed. Feb. 7
Kamrdance Audition (Brooklyn)
Sun. Feb. 4
Immediate Dances (Brooklyn)
Thu. Feb. 1
Mon. Jan. 29
Sun. Jan. 28
Wed. Jan. 24
Sat. Jan. 20
Tue. Jan. 16
Thu. Jan. 11
Bad Company The Movie (Brooklyn/Queens)
Wed. Jan. 10
Sun. Jan. 7
sponsor:
$25,000 Recording Artist Competition - March 4
Nakenterprise $25K Record Label Artist Competition All Genre - Singing,... All USA & Canada
 
 
🔥🔥 HOTTEST Event Staff - Promotional Models, Brand Ambassadors, Bartenders, Catering & Wait Staff 🔥🔥
Instaram - @Runway_Waiters #RunwayWaiters www.RunwayWaiter s.com EVENT STAFFING | PROFESSIONAL,... LOS ANGELES, NEW YORK, MIAMI
  

brooklyn.postfastr.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2018 postfastr.com